Administration Office, 897 Parsons Road.

Name Telephone Email
General Administration 231-947-3000 info@gtmetrofire.org
Fax 231-947-8728  
Chief – Patrick Parker x1235 pparker@gtmetrofire.org
Asst Chief / Operations – Tony Posey x1228 tposey@gtmetrofire.org
Asst Chief / Fire Marshal – Brian Belcher x1232 bbelcher@gtmetrofire.org
Fire Inspector/Plans Examiner – Kathy Fordyce x1236 kfordyce@gtmetrofire.org
Fire Inspector/Investigator – Randy Rittenhouse x1231 rrittenhouse@gtmetrofire.org
Fire Inspector/Investigator – Eric Chryst x1238 echryst@gtmetrofire.org
Fire and Life Safety Public Educator – Jennifer Froehlich x1234 jfroehlich@gtmetrofire.org
Human Resources Manager – Stacey Bird x1221 sbird@gtmetrofire.org
Administrative Assistant – Mary Griggs x1222 mgriggs@gtmetrofire.org
Freedom of Information Act Requests x1222 info@gtmetrofire.org